Miss Cebu 2012 Winners

Pierre Anther G. Infante was crowned Miss Cebu 2012 in the recently concluded beauty pageant held at the Pacific Grand Ballroom of Waterfront Hotel in Cebu City on Wednesday, January 11, chosen among 12 lovely beauties vying for the title.    

The Miss Cebu 2012 Winners are:

Miss Cebu 2012 Grand Winner: Pierre Anther G. Infante

Miss Cebu 2012 1st Runner-Up: Rachel Chloe T. Palang

Miss Cebu 2012 2nd Runner-Up: Ella Beverly P. Sarmago

Miss Cebu 2012 3rd Runner-Up: Jonnie Rose Louise R. Wee

Miss Cebu 2012 4th Runner-Up: Herlie Kim T. Artugue


Best in Evening Gown: Pierre Anther G. Infante

Kapamilya Star of The Night: Ella Beverly P. Sarmago

Miss Cebu 2012 Pageant is organized by the Cebu City Government through Cebu City Tourism Commission and Cebu City Tourism Foundation, Inc.

Please Feel FREE to SHARE this post with your FRIENDS...



All videos posted on zoomscanner.blogspot.com were hosted on third party streaming service and websites available freely on the internet and copyright of their respective owners. Zoomscanner.blogspot.com only contains embedded links and all visual contents solely belongs to its respective owners. Zoomscanner.blogspot.com do not host or upload any videos, films or media files.

Zoomscanner.blogspot.com provides no warranty, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy, reliability or completeness of furnished data. Therefore, zoomscanner.blogspot.com accepts no responsibility for any errors concerning the generation of the official results by the PRC and PCSO. Results posted here are deemed unofficial. We recommend that you check the website of the PRC and PCSO for the official results. Zoomscanner.blogspot.com is not in any way connected with the PRC and PCSO.

All photos found on this site are not owned by zoomscanner.blogspot.com and are taken from sources made available to the public. Credit is given when known for all material found throughout this website.

If you own the rights to any of the articles, images or videos and do not wish them to appear on the site please contact us and they will be promptly removed.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...