Saturday, September 22, 2012

2012 UAAP (Season 75) Cheerdance Competition Winners

See the list of winners of the 2012 Samsung UAAP Cheerdance Competition held at SM Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay City on Saturday, September 22, 2012.

 The 2012 Samsung UAAP Cheerdance Competition became a trending topic on Twitter worldwide.

Here's the list of winners:

2012 UAAP Cheerdance Competition Winners:

Champion: UP Pep Squad

1st Runner-Up: FEU Cheering Squad

2nd Runner-Up:  NU Pep Squad

UAAP Cheerdance Group Stunts Competition Winners:

Champion: UP Pep Squad

1st Runner-Up: FEU Cheering Squad

2nd Runner-Up: NU Pep Squad

Special Award: UAAP Cheerdance stunner came from UP Pep Squad (
Nicolette Erika Ambulo).

The UP Pep Squad took home 340,000 pesos, a trophy, and Samsung Galaxy Pocket phones for each members. The Far Eastern University (FEU) Cheering Squad came in second (1st runner-up) and took home 200,000 pesos and a trophy.

Watch the UP Pep Squad- UAAP CDC 2012:

video credit: YouTube/Studio 23

Congratulations to all 2012 UAAP Cheerdance Competition winners and awardees.

Please Feel FREE to SHARE this post with your FRIENDS...


Post a Comment

Thank you so much for taking time to read and leaving comments.

All comments posted on ZoomScanner are moderated and will be approved only if they are on-topic and not abusive. Avoid including website URLs in your comments.

Be sure to check back again because I do make every effort to reply your comments here.


All videos posted on readblitz.blogspot.com were hosted on third party streaming service and websites available freely on the internet. Readblitz.blogspot.com only contains embedded links and all visual contents solely belongs to its respective owners. Readblitz.blogspot.com do not host or upload any videos, films or media files.

Readblitz.blogspot.com provides no warranty, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy, reliability or completeness of furnished data. Therefore, Readblitz.blogspot.com accepts no responsibility for any errors concerning the generation of the official results by the PRC. Results posted here are deemed unofficial. We recommend that you check the website of the Professional Regulations Commissions for the official results. Readblitz.blogspot.com is not in any way connected with the Professional Regulations Commission.

All photos found on this site are not owned by www.readblitz.blogspot.com and are taken from sources made available to the public. Credit is given when known for all material found throughout this website.