Star Magic Ball 2012 Award Winners

The Star Magic Ball 2012 was held at the Rigodon Ballroom of the Makati Shangri-la Hotel Saturday night and was attended of course by the brightest stars of ABS-CBN Kapamilya network.

Here's the complete list of this years Star Magic Ball awards winners:

Couple of the Night – Kim Chiu & Xian Lim

Star Magic Icons award - Diether Ocampo and Angelica Panganiban

Standout Star award – Coco Martin

Female Stunner Award - Bea Alonzo

Hot Papa award – Gerald Anderson

Hot Mama award – Carmina Villaruel

Star Magic Breakout Style award – Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo

Sweetheart of the Night award – Julia Montes

O Plus Male Star of the Night award – Enchong Dee

O Plus Female Star of the Night – Maja Salvador

Moet and Chandon Fab Pair of the Night – Maricar Reyes & Richard Poon

Prince and Princess of the Night award – Khalil Ramos and Julia Barretto

Please Feel FREE to SHARE this post with your FRIENDS...