Schedule of Filing for 2013 Licensure Examination for Teachers (L.E.T.) announced

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announced on Wednesday, October 3, that the first Licensure Examination for Teachers (L.E.T.) for Calendar Year 2013 will be held on Sunday, March 10, 2013 in the cities of Manila, Baguio, Cagayan de Oro, Cebu, Davao, Iloilo, Legazpi, Lucena, Pagadian, Tacloban, Tuguegarao and Zamboanga.

The PRC advised the qualified applicants to submit their applications using the Online Application System of PRC before going to the PRC office for processing of their applications and payment of the application fee.

The filing period and the PRC processing centers are indicated below:

Filing Period:

First Timer : October 4, 2012 to January 11, 2013
Repeater : October 4, 2012 to January 04, 2013

Processing Centers:

  1. Manila
  2. Baguio City
  3. Cagayan De Oro
  4. Cebu City
  5. Davao City
  6. Iloilo City
  7. Legazpi City
  8. Lucena City
  9. Pagadian City
  10. Tacloban City
  11. Zamboanga City
  12. Tuguegarao City
No applicants will be admitted beyond the above stated filing period, according to PRC.

CLICK HERE to read the full announcement.

Please Feel FREE to SHARE this post with your FRIENDS...