10th Golden Screen Awards - List of Winners (2013)

ABS-CBN Kapamilya Network was named Oustanding TV Station at the 10th Golden Screen Awards for television on Friday, March 1, 2013 at Teatrino, Promenade, Greenhills Shopping Center, San Juan City.  
The GOLDEN SCREEN AWARDS (GSA) is given annually by the Entertainment Press Society (ENPRESS), Inc. to deserving films, actors and technical people. GSA is now on its 10th year.

Here is the complete list of winners:

Golden Screen’s Outstanding TV Network Award: 

Best Performance by an Actor in a TV Series: 
Gerald Anderson, Budoy (ABS-CBN)

Best Performance By An Actress in a Drama Series: 
Marian Rivera, Amaya (GMA-7)

Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Drama Series:
(Tie) Paulo Avelino, Walang Hanggan (ABS-CBN) / Neil Ryan Sese, Munting Heredera (GMA-7)

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series:
Helen Gamboa, Walang Hanggan (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Single Drama:
Maalaala Mo Kaya, “Manika” episode (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Performance of by an Actor in a Single Drama or Telemovie Program: 
Coco Martin, Maalaala Mo Kaya “Kamao” episode (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Performance of by an Actress in a Single Drama or Telemovie Program: 
Sylvia Sanchez, Untold Stories “Kahit Ako’y Mangmang” episode (TV5)

Outstanding Original Drama Series: 
Walang Hanggan (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Adapted Drama Series: 
Valiente (TV5)

Outstanding Variety Program: 
Eat Bulaga! (GMA-7)

Outstanding Musical Program: 

Outstanding Male Host in a Musical or Variety Program:
Ryan Agoncillo, Eat Bulaga (GMA-7)

Outstanding Female Host in a Musical or Variety Program: 
Julia Clarete, Eat Bulaga (GMA-7)

Outstanding Gag Program:
bble Gang (GMA-7)

Outstanding Comedy Program
Pepito Manaloto (GMA-7)

Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Gag or Comedy Program:
John Feir, Pepito Manaloto (GMA-7)

Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Gag or Comedy Program:
Sheena Halili, Tweets for My Sweet (GMA-7)

Outstanding Performance by an Actor in a Gag or Comedy Program:
Ogie Alcasid, Bubble Gang (GMA-7)

Outstanding Performance by an Actress in a Gag or Comedy Program:
Angelica Panganiban, Banana Split (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Educational Program: 
AHA! (GMA-7)

Outstanding Educational Program Host: 
Drew Arellano for AHA! (GMA-7)

Outstanding Magazine TV Program:
iJuander (GMA News TV)

Outstanding Magazine TV Hosts:
Susan Enriquez and Cesar Apolinario, iJuander (GMA-7)

Outstanding Lifestyle Program:

Outstanding Lifestyle Program Host:
Kris Aquino, Kris TV (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Public Affairs Program:
Failon Ngayon (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Public Affairs Program Host:
Winnie Monsod, Bawal Ang Pasaway Kay Mareng Winnie (GMA News TV)

Outstanding Public Service Program:
Wish Ko Lang (GMA-7)

Outstanding Public Affairs Program Host:
Vicky Morales, Wish Ko Lang (GMA-7)

Outstanding Celebrity Talk Program:
Bottomline With Boy Abunda (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Celebrity Talk Program Host:
Boy Abunda, Bottomline With Boy Abunda (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Documentary Program:
Philippine Treasures (GMA-7)

Outstanding Documentary Program Host: 
Kara David, iWitness (GMA-7)

Outstanding News Program: 
tate of the Nation: Ang Trahedya ni Sendong (GMA News TV)

Outstanding Male News Presenter: 
Julius Babao, Bandila (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Female News Presenter:
Vicky Morales, Saksi (GMA-7)

Outstanding Breakthrough Performance by An Actor:
Richard Yap, My Binondo Girl (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Breakthrough Performance by An Actress:
Jasmine Curtis, Ang Utol Kong Hoodlum (TV5)

Outstanding Showbiz Talk Program:
Showbiz Inside Report (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Male Talk Program Host:
Boy Abunda, The Buzz (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Female Talk Program Host:
Janice de Belen, Showbiz Inside Report (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Adapted Reality Competition Program:
Survivor Philippines Doubles Celebrity Showdown (GMA-7)

Outstanding Original Reality Competition Program: 
Talentadong Pinoy (TV5)

Outstanding Adapted Reality Competition Program Hosts:
Luis Manzano & Billy Crawford, Pilipinas Got Talent (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Original Reality Competition Program Host: 
Dingdong Dantes, Protégé: The Battle For The Big Artista Break (GMA-7)

Outstanding Natural History / Wildlife Program: 
Failon Ngayon (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Natural History / Wildlife Program Host:
Kim Atienza, Matanglawin (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding Crime / Investigative Program:

Outstanding Crime Investigative Program Hosts:
Pinky Webb, Anthony Taberna & Julius Babao, XXX (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding News Magazine Program:
Patrol ng Pilipino (ABS-CBN)

Outstanding News Magazine Program Host:
Karen Davila & Anthony Taberna, Ako Ang Simula (ABS-CBN)


Helen Vela Lifetime Achievement Award:
Gloria Romero (Drama), Nova Villa (Comedy), and Mel Tiangco (Broadcasting)

Ulirang Alagad ng Sining: 
Eddie Garcia

LIKE US on Facebook and FOLLOW US on Twitter to keep informed and receive updates from ZOOMSCANNER.



All videos posted on zoomscanner.blogspot.com were hosted on third party streaming service and websites available freely on the internet and copyright of their respective owners. Zoomscanner.blogspot.com only contains embedded links and all visual contents solely belongs to its respective owners. Zoomscanner.blogspot.com do not host or upload any videos, films or media files.

Zoomscanner.blogspot.com provides no warranty, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy, reliability or completeness of furnished data. Therefore, zoomscanner.blogspot.com accepts no responsibility for any errors concerning the generation of the official results by the PRC and PCSO. Results posted here are deemed unofficial. We recommend that you check the website of the PRC and PCSO for the official results. Zoomscanner.blogspot.com is not in any way connected with the PRC and PCSO.

All photos found on this site are not owned by zoomscanner.blogspot.com and are taken from sources made available to the public. Credit is given when known for all material found throughout this website.

If you own the rights to any of the articles, images or videos and do not wish them to appear on the site please contact us and they will be promptly removed.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...